Contact Us

Home | Contact Us

Our Locations

SENATH, MO

9350 State Highway C
Senath, MO 63876

MEMPHIS, TN

5321 Republic Drive
Memphis, TN 38118

After Hours Emergency Repair Service 1-800-535-7586
24 Hours A Day, 7 Days A Week

For employment opportunities at Senath, MO or Memphis, TN locations:

Mandy Williams

mwilliams@qrcsemo.com

Marge Gravette

mgravette@qrcmem.com
Corporate Office- Senath, MO

Terry Whitlock
President/CEO
twhitlock@qrcsemo.com

Bryan Hodge
General Manager/Vice President
(573) 717-3647
bhodge@qrcsemo.com

Matt Whitlock
Vice President/Project Manager
(573) 717-3684
mwhitlock@qrcsemo.com

Jeremy Jackson
National Sales Manager
(573) 717-3657
jjackson@qrcsemo.com

Tony Holliman
Service Manager
(573) 888-7759
tholliman@qrcsemo.com

Sam Frazier
Safety Director
(517) 488-6336
sfrazier@qrcsemo.com

Memphis, TN Office

Felix Haynes
Vice President
(901) 326-7292
felix@qrcmem.com

Rod Roberts
Project Manager/Estimator
(901) 277-4128
rod@qrcmem.com

Roger Buchanan
Service Manager
(901)409-2096
roger@qrcmem.com

Reace Kinley
Sales Representative
(901)299-7467
Reace@qrcmem.com