contact Our Staff

Senath, MO

9350 State Highway C, Senath, MO 63876
p 573.738.2683 - f 573.738.2250

Terry Whitlock
President
twwhitlock@qrcsemo.com

Bryan Hodge
General Manager
bhodge@qrcsemo.com
c 573.717.3647

Lance Shepard
Service Manager
lshepard@qrcsemo.com
c 870.243.1199

Jeremy Jackson
National Sales Manage
jjackson@qrcsemo.com
c 573.717.3657

Matt Whitlock
Vice President/Project Manager
mwhitlock@qrcsemo.com
c 573.717.3684

 

 

Memphis, TN

5321 Republic Drive, Memphis, TN 38118
p 901.794.2235 - f 901.794.0286

Felix Haynes
General Manager
felix@qrcmem.com
c 901.326.7292

Rod Roberts
Project Manager
rod@qrcmem.com
c 901.277.4128

Bret Angle
Sales Manager
bret@qrcmem.com
c 901.299.7467


Robert Goodall
Service Manager
rgoodall@qrcmem.com
c 901.412.5431