locations

contact Our Staff

Senath, MO

9350 State Highway C, Senath, MO 63876
p 573.738.2683 - f 573.738.2250

Terry Whitlock
President
twwhitlock@qrcsemo.com

Bryan Hodge
General Manager
bhodge@qrcsemo.com
c 573.717.3647

Ashley W. Shepard
Service Manager
ashepard@qrcsemo.com
c 573.717.0489

Jeremy Jackson
Sales Manager
jjackson@qrcsemo.com
c 573.717.3657

Matt Whitlock
Vice President/Project Manager
mwhitlock@qrcsemo.com
c 573.717.3684

Johnny Vines
Sheet Metal Manager
jvines@qrcsemo.com
c 573.717.3687

Larry Rios
Service Manager
lrios@qrcsemo.com
c 573.717.3699

 

 

Memphis, TN

5321 Republic Drive, Memphis, TN 38118
p 901.794.2235 - f 901.794.0286

Bret Angle Superintendent / Project Manager
bret@qrcmem.com
c 901.299.7467

Robert Goodall
Service Manager
rgoodall@qrcmem.com
c 901.412.5431

Max Richardson
General Manager
max@qrcmem.com
c 901.827.3631

Felix Haynes
Sheet Metal Manager
felix@qrcmem.com
c 901.326.7292